Mailing address is on the home page


Ministers of the High Order

Michael Dallaire
 Vice President Cameron Ferguscon

 Treasurer Fran Minnock
 Corporate Clerk Nancy Ridkey

Board of Governors (current term)   in no particular order
Bill Reardom (20-21)             

Dave Graham
Don Fletcher
Roberta Rolusseau Past President
Larry Donnely
(2021) Bruce Swiren  

 Tony Caputo  (2021)

The following are not officer positions but have responsibilities as each title indicates.
 Recording Secretary Bill Scott
 Newsletter Editor Bill Scott  a65jaguar@msn
 Membership Roster

Inventory & Fulfillment
Art Cox 
 Web Admin
Mike Dallaire

General Contacts

© 2012-2019 Cape Cod British Car Club, Ltd. - PO Box 1661 - Sandwich, MA 02563

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software